NADSP Board Members

Chris Burnett

President

Executive Director
Oregon Rehabilitation Association
2405 Front Street, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97301
503.585.3337 Ext. 307
cburnett@oregonrehabilitation.org

Kristine Foss

Vice President

Kristine E. Foss, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Managing Director
Disability Solutions @Ability Beyond
4 Berkshire Boulevard
Bethel, CT 06801
Kristine.foss@abilitybeyond.org
203-826-3066

Caitlin Bailey

PhD(ABD) Director-At-Large

National Leadership Consortium on Developmental Disabilities at the University of Delaware

Director of Research and Evaluation

110 Alison Hall, Newark DE 19716

cebailey@udel.edu

302.831.4728

Kristin Dean

M.S., Director-at-Large

Director of DirectCourse at the University of Minnesota
Research and Training Center on Community Living
Institute on Community Integration(UCEDD)
150 Pillsbury Dr. SE
212 Pattee Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-624-7621
deanx032@umn.edu

Cheryl Dougan

Director-At-Large

253 East Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

cld7@lehigh.edu 

Jeanne Farr

Director-At-Large

Albertina Kerr

jeffreys@albertinakerr.org

503-250-1969/503-408-4745

AlbertinaKerr.org

Kelly Freidlander

MSW, MPA, Director-At-Large

Disability Policy Consultant

Catalyst Consulting

919-330-0777

Kelly@askcatalyst.org

Gabrielle Sedor

Director-At-Large

Chief Operations Officer

1101 King St., Suite 380 – Alexandria, VA 22314-2944
Phone: (703) 535-7850, ext. 111  FAX: (703) 535-7860

gsedor@ancor.org

Becky Watson

Director-At-Large

St. Joseph Home

Director of Operations

10722 Wyscarver Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

513-563-2520 ext. 129

bwatson@stjosephhome.org

Janet Wilson DSP-CI

Director-At-Large

1971 Western Avenue #261

Albany, NY 12203

janet@wilsonjh.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!