NADSP Board Members

Caitlin Bailey PhD(ABD)

Chair

Director of Research and Evaluation

National Leadership Consortium on Developmental Disabilities at the University of Delaware

110 Alison Hall, Newark DE 19716

Phone: 302 – 831- 4728

cebailey@udel.edu

 

Cheryl Dougan

Director-At-Large

253 East Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

cld7@lehigh.edu 

Katherine Dunbar

Director-At-Large

Vice President of Accreditation

The Council on Quality and Leadership

100 West Road, Suite 300
Towson, MD 21204

Phone: 410-583-0060

kdunbar@thecouncil.org

Jeanne Farr, MA

Vice Chair

Chief Executive Officer

The NADD

132 Fair Street

Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: 845-331-4336

www.thenadd.org

Chester Finn

Director-At-Large

Special Advisor

New York State Office for People With Developmental Disabilities

44 Holland Ave

Albany, NY 12229

Phone: (866) 946-9733

Chester.Finn@opwdd.ny.gov

Kelly Friedlander, MSW, MPA

Director-At-Large

Disability Policy Consultant

Catalyst Consulting

Phone: 919-330-0777

Kelly@askcatalyst.org

John McHugh

Director- At-Large

Executive Director

The Arc Mid-Hudson

471 Albany Avenue

Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: (800) 324-8272

John.McHugh@TheArcUG.org

Gabrielle Secor

Director- At-Large

COO and Foundation Director

ANCOR

1101 King St., Suite 380

Alexandria, VA 22314-2944

Phone: (703) 535-7850, ext. 111

gsedor@ancor.org

Chet Tschetter

Director-At-Large

Education Specialist

Institute on Community Integration | University of Minnesota

150 Pillsbury Drive SE, Rm 204

Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-625-7658

tsch0042@umn.edu

Rick Rader, MD, FAAIDD, DHL (hon)

Medical Consultant

Director, Habilitation Center

Orange Grove Center

615 Derby Street

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Phone: 423 – 493 – 2936

habctrmd@aol.com

Josh Smith

Treasurer

Executive Director

Green Mountain Support Services

109 Professional Drive, Suite #3

Morrisville, VT 05661

Phone: 802-888-7602 ex 230

Fax 802-888-1182

JoshS@gmssi.org

Becky Watson

Director-At-Large

Director of Operations

St. Joseph Home

10722 Wyscarver Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Phone: 513-563-2520 ext. 129

bwatson@stjosephhome.org